Photobloggin’

When WordPress announced their new “Monotone” design template, I thought I’d give it a try eventually … and now I have. I’ve just put up another blog for photos, GriotPhotos. The idea was for it to ‘just’ be photographs, but I’m much too much of a talker for that, so there’s text along with the pics. I’d love to know what people think.

Update: I’ve taken Griotphotos offline. I was liking it well enough, but I think I need to focus in one place for a while.  The thing is, I still haven’t really figured out what I’m doing here, so I think I should wrestle that question down before I start charging off into a new blog. Besides, I talk a lot, but I just don’t have enough time to maintain two talk-y spaces.

Your turn ...

