SOL: … and speaking of tears …

It hasn’t been a good day in GriotLand. All my talk about movie crying notwithstanding, I generally prefer to keep my tear-shedding to myself, behind closed doors and all. Today, however, that just wasn’t possible. I had some pretty awful news at work, and crying was just the only option.

I’ll write about it soon enough, but there are people who read here who shouldn’t be learning this news in a blog post, so some IRL talking has to happen first.

In the mean time …

8 thoughts on “SOL: … and speaking of tears …

  1. Thanks, everyone. We’re still working through the details. Things may not be as hopeless as they felt on Tuesday, so I’m feeling a little better for the moment.

Your turn ...

