What Would Alan Funt Say?

I hope he’d be as happy as I am.

I haven’t had television since 2002, so I miss out on plenty of stuff.  Usually this bothers me not in the slightest.  And now, of course, I can watch TV online, so I’m not as completely behind the times as I might be.  I suspect, however, that I am way late to the table when it comes to this:

I’ve never heard of “What Would You Do?” but I’m in love.   After I watched this video, I sat and watched about a dozen more, curious to see what other issues they focused on … and how people responded.  I watched enough to actually see someone I know sitting and watching one of the staged scenes unfolding!

In any case, I think this is an interesting twist on Funt’s Candid Camera games.  Much more productive and illuminating.

Your turn ...

