Slicing and Dicing

You know, or something.

I just looked at the calendar and realized that Stacey and Ruth’s Slice-of-Life challenge is starting tomorrow!  It’s the special, 5th anniversary edition, no less.  This challenge is pretty much responsible for me being a blogger — the first one happened about five minutes after I started writing here.  The bloggers I “met” as a result of that challenge taught me so much.

So I have to get my act together and figure out some way to post every day for a month … should be interesting since I haven’t been able to manage a post once a week.  I’m wishing me good luck, and warning you that there might be a whole mess of nothing-but-lame up in here.

14 thoughts on “Slicing and Dicing

    1. Thanks, Linda! I’m looking forward to pushing myself back to writing here. March and April are always fun that way: first slices, then poems. We’ll see how I do …

      Like

    1. Hey, thanks for checking out my blog. I like your nightly routine. Perhaps I need to incorporate a glass of wine and a candle or two, create a little regularity. Just took a look at your blog. I love your post “I think I get him.” That really won my heart, made me miss being in the classroom.

      Like

Your turn ...

