Only a Few Hours – SOLSC 19

Today was the first full day of the Undoing Racism workshop … and after the training I had tickets to a concert at Carnegie Hall, so I didn’t get to be out on the street much during the day. I was determined to participate in the 24-Hour Project, at least in a small way, so I took pictures when I could — walking to the subway, during breaks in the training, walking to lunch, walking to the bus after the workshop, etc. I’m too tired to say much more than that, so I’m just going to share the photos and stories:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


It’s the Slice of Life Story Challenge! Head over to Two Writing Teachers to see what the rest of the slicers are up to … and to post the link to your own slice!

SOL image 2014

2 thoughts on “Only a Few Hours – SOLSC 19

Your turn ...

