My week in the sun …

Remember way back when I posted about winning a raffle? Well, I’m finally here!  I had a surprisingly hard time finding folks to join me on this trip.  In the end, my travel companions have been my mom and Miss Mice Maze.  We flew in from three different places and met at the airport in Montego Bay, hopped in the waiting car and drove off to paradise.

Oh, and paradise it has been!  The photos from the website hardly do this place justice, and the pleasure of being here is even better than the beauty.  Getting to spend this week with my mom, getting to strengthen my friendship with Miss Mice Maze … it’s all a present and a half.

6 thoughts on “My week in the sun …

Your turn ...

